Had a link to this bitchin’ site passed along to me last night and had to get a quick post out about it this morning. The picture comes from Threadless, an online community of artists who submit their t-shirt designs to be voted on. Supposedly, the best ones are made into actual t-shirts that are sold on the site. Except for this little piece of t-shirt zen from Pandaluna.

kiss panda

Feel free to send me as much money as you possibly can so that we can finance this brilliant work of art into physical t-shirt greatness.

Also, found this awaiting my approval in the inbox this morning:

floreshayes@gmail.com

Submitted on 2009/07/23 at 7:40am

a great find for panda fanatic!
my roomate LOVE this Morn Creations Bag.
hkpanda.freetzi.com

Strangely enough, I’m cool with it. Never thought I’d get panda spam, but at least it’s not like, penis pills for pandas. I hope a million people buy this lovely panda bag because Flores Hayes decided to spam me.

